last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
2001-11-28
well now i am officially a quarter of a century young. i feel a little giddy today because of my tiredness. last night j and i went to ny to see phil lesh. i had a really good time although the show left me wanting more. i felt a little unsatisfied which is very unusual for a phil show. still the 2nd set was good and i still have monday's show to look forward to.

so far this morning i have gotten more happy birthday wishes than ever...so nice. a lady at work gave me a present...a beautiful bracelet and earings to match...so super nice. she brightens my day i wish i could take her everywhere with me.

tonight i am going out for sushi...yum...with my two favorite people...my boyfriend and bestest friend. i can't wait. then after that going for some drinks while i get to play matchmaker. i wonder how that will go...?????

written at 10:00 a.m.