last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
2001-12-02
so normally on a sunday night i would be worrying about getting to sleep but not tonight...i'm in the middle of a week off from work which has actually been very enjoyable.

oh i got so scared before...one of my cats...tia...walked right inside of my radiator. i live on the 10th floor and i don't know what i was thinking but i thought she might fall or something but whew she's ok.

so this weekend was pretty good...got to hear some alright bands...along with a tribute to george harrison...he was my fav beatle by far...so sad.

j and i got into a huge fight on fri night...things are ok now i guess...he said some things that really hurt me although i know he didn't mean them. so he vows to be a better boyfriend to me. i can tell already that he is trying but we'll see...i mean i can't tell him the things he should be doing...right? right!

so i hung out with my mom today and it was very fun...we went shopping at this huge discount mall that i had never been to before. i didn't buy anything but helped her pick out stuff. oh no i did buy j's mom a gift.

i also wanted to make it to the fabric store but tomorrow it is top on my list of priorities!

tomorrow is the benefit show for the wtc i have looking so forward to! it should be excellent!

now it is time to get to reading my book. i am reading the poisonwood bible and it is taking me forever. although i absolutly love the book...it is a heavy one and need something lighter and funny at this point in time.

sweet dreams!

written at 11:45 p.m.