last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
2001-12-03
i had somewhat of a productive day...i went to what i thought was a fabric store but it was just a window place...too expensive. then i went to the mall and instead of buying xmas presents...i bought one for me! well my dad had owed me a bday present so i bought a pretty sort of furry red top and a skirt. then came home and cleaned apartment.

now i am getting reading to go into ny. i am totally dilly dallying though. i am in no rush to go get j because i am sure he is napping or something and no longer feel like rushing just to wait for him. i am pretty excited for tonight although i feel sort of fluish. i have no energy, my throat hurts and i can't stop sneezing and sweating. mmm i must sound so appealing right now!

i think i will get ready now and go find a yummy drink to soothe my throat.

strawberry milkshake or chai tea...what will it be?

written at 4:30 p.m.