last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
2001-12-19
i am feeling emotional right now. my boss snapped at me because i asked about vacation time. i know that i can take a day off so i figured that i would take the day after christmas off. why not right. not a big deal if i do or don't though. he is frustrated because hardly anyone will be in the office next week because everyone is going on vacation. so he yelled at me and then quickly apologized but it caught me off guard and pissed me off. i felt like i wanted to cry and it was so dumb! i think it has to do with me being super tired and i'm cranky.

i totally forgot that i can't go straight home because i have to stop at the store to get my final ingredient for the dish that i am making for the holiday party tomorrow. i am making olive dip served in a bread bowl...i have to get the bread.

i feel like this whole entry has been one long run on sentence. i'm delerious.

written at 5:41 p.m.