last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
2001-12-27
so far today is a much better day than yesterday...more people at work which makes my day more interesting and i am awake. i went to sleep last night at 7:30...yes that's right 7:30. i don't think i have done that since i was 5 years old. ahhh i feel great today!

i am also wearing my new sweater for the first time that my dad got for my birthday a month ago. it hadn't been cold enough to wear it but now it is officially freezing here!

i want snow!

maceo parker is playing at irving plaza tonight and tomorrow. want to go tomorrow...i think i will!

on another note...i have to take my cats to the vet AGAIN on saturday!!! i am going to pray that it doesn't cost me alot of money. i have to bring them to get their stitches taken out...no big deal. i really think that that should be free though seeing that i spent $600 on the surgery. the thing that i am worried about is that tia has this gross looking and nasty feeling scab thing on her side...yuk needs to go away.

i am boring today

gonna go eat my soup

written at 12:43 p.m.