last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
2002-01-07
it's still snowing or snowing again, whatever it is i like it! i think i was smiling the entire ride to work this morning. the light dusting of snow along the parkway, the snow falling off cars as they sped past me...it all makes me smile. the only thing that could be better is if we had more snow...so much that we couldn't even drive to work.

i saw jon last night...we had a good long talk. he is happy that i told him what i did and i am happy as to what he told me. we both opened each others eyes i think. sometimes we need to be reminded that our words and actions completly affect each other whether or not we want them to. so we are good.

i have to call my dr. i lost my pill last night...it fell in my mess of a car and i cannot find it. i'm not sure what i am supposed to do about it so i am off to find out.

written at 10:25 a.m.