last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
2002-01-09
*snore*

i have been so busy again today...hurray...but now it has all caught up to me and i am super exhausted. so today is not the day for me to start going to the gym (i've always got an excuse).

i figured i would take a breather for the last bit of work and write.

my trip to target last night was very successful. i found a cute pink hat, pants/jeans...whatever they are i like 'em, a pretty bra...i couldn't resist, new eyeshadow...again i couldn't resist, and a lovely humidifier!!! i love buying presents for me!

i think it is time to head home and take a bubble bath with my book. i just had this thought that there should be waterproof books for adults...they make them for kids so why can't they make novels plastic too. *giggle*

written at 5:24 p.m.