last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2002
i have had a great afternoon. all of upper management was out of the office for most of the day. that meant that i did not feel guilty for being on bust for most of the day.

so jon wants to come to amelie tonight. he was cute...he said that he misses me so much that he would go anywhere with me. sometimes he says the sweetest things.

i found myself talking to the dog alot today. i really love animals but that dog really bugs me. he is here all the live long day barking his big head off. this is an office for gods sake. oh but my point was that the dog was cute today...he didn't annoy me much.

coffee in the afternoon makes me extremely hyper. i usually have only one cup in the morn. i just finished a cup and i am now what they call "off the wall"...who are they anyway?

wow just looked at the time...yippee!!!

written at 5:10 p.m.