last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2002
i figured i would drop a line and update before i jump into the shower. i cannot believe what time it is. last night was a late one...j and b and me stayed up late dancing in my room. we had to hide out in bed for awhile too because my dad came home and i couldn't let him know j was here...so we got our beauty sleep.

today feels like sunday because yesterday felt like saturday. i renewed my license...it had expired in november and i didn't even know it...oops. j and i went to the asian market and bought seaweed and sushi rice. i made miso soup and we attempeted to make sushi rolls...they weren't bad but i wouldn't really say they were good either. the soup did kick ass though.

so tonight we are going to brooklyn to meet up with my cousin and his girlfriend for some cheap eats at one of our new favorite places.

shit today i really was going to get an oil change...tomorrow definitly must do that before my car dies.

written at 3:37 p.m.