last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Monday, Jan. 28, 2002
well here i am back at work after my forced 3 day weekend.

this weekend was nice and fun and all but i had the whole money issue hanging over my head like a big old dark cloud.

i am broke and living as if i'm not. i really need to learn how to not spend money.

i also was thinking about how back in may or june i lent $200 to my ex, who is still a very good friend. he lives in colorado now and was going through some tough times so i helped him out. i still have not gotten the fucking money back and it is really pissing me off. my bank account has hit an all time low and there is someone out there that owes me money. wtf!

we have been playing phone tag for the past few weeks but when i finally do get in touch with him i am going to have to demand my money.

because of this money thing and having a shitty job...last night i filled out my application for msu. i still have to write an essay which i will do this week. but i filled in the major part...that is big for me...major-sociology minor-women's studies!!!

i wish i could start tomorrow!

written at 3:48 p.m.