last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Sunday, Feb. 03, 2002
alright so i just managed to watch dirty dancing for the 100th time and why does that last scene always get me...i mean i know what's going to happen...i think it's the way they look at each other but man do i feel like such a girl when i watch that flic.

this morning i had breakfast with not one but two bustie ladies. it was very nice even though my omelette was the worst ever.

i decided that i needed pants earlier today. the key word is needed and not wanted! i scored! 1 pair of pants and 3 shirts for $27!

and yesterday i finally got an oil change. they didn't even yell at me...i thought for sure that they would be able to tell that it had been a year since my last oil change. i am just thankful that my car did not blow up...that would have definitly sucked!

tonight i am going to stay at jon's. i want to wear my new pants tomorrow so i have to go see what matches!

written at 7:50 p.m.