last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Monday, Feb. 18, 2002
ahh the end of a long weekend. i feel rejuvinated and well rested.

i must clean the apartment before i go anywhere today and i just can't bring my lazy self to do it.

but when i finally do i am off to victoria's secret to return perfume and get something mysterious in exchange. i also have coupons for express but i really should not indulge but i might just have to. i have no control over these things right now because i have my period.

my cat is finding much enjoyment in eating my valentine's flowers. i wish he wasn't so into my plants and flowers...i think he gets jealous of other living things that i bring into the house.

i think tonight i will stay in and get to sleep early. tomorrow night i am going to tribeca blues to see my friends band. i haven't been there forever so it should be fun.

oh yes and later on there will be some sewing machine action going on. i would like to get a little closer to finishing the quilt for my nephew's 1st birthday. it is going to be a little bigger than i had anticipated but that is a good thing.

ugh off to vacuum.

written at 3:06 p.m.