last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Thursday, Mar. 07, 2002
my archive page is crazy! it is so jumbled and messy...just like me!

work today has really made me realize that i need to get out of here. why does power make you mean and nasty and make you snap at innocent, nice people. if i was the boss, i would praise people for the work they do and thank them for the favors that they do.

but i am not the boss, i am just the measly receptionist wasting my talent and brain behind a big desk with a switchboard.

summer be here so i can go back to school!

two weeks=first day of spring!

tonight jon is making me dinner to go along with our obsession...survivor. i think i will pick up a bottle of wine to go with dinner. after my day today, i think i deserved a glass or two.

tomorrow is international woman's day! and it is also the long awaited friday! thank goddess!

written at 4:44 p.m.