last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Friday, Mar. 08, 2002
last night i was told by a stranger that i look like minnie dryver. i had never heard that before but i took it as a compliment. jon always says i look like jennifer tilly or talia shire(adrian)when i have my glasses on.

maybe i should start asking people if they would like my autograph.

jon's attempt to make dinner turned into the both of us cooking which was fine with me. but he did the shopping so it worked out for me.

as i was putting our yummy leftover portabello mushrooms, asparagus, and salad into the fridge, i banged my head so hard that i was immobilizied for an hour. three aleve's later i was good to go.

while i was laying on the couch, my friend from colorado called. supposedly the $200 he owes me will be in my hands in a week or two. not so sure i beleive him but we'll see.

happy international woman's day! and happy friday!

written at 10:13 a.m.