last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Friday, Mar. 15, 2002
last night was a perfect end to my perfect day.

i was even able to see a wonderful sunset on my ride home from work.

dinner was purely magical. maybe it was the fabulous wine or maybe it was all the free food. whatever it was, i dug it. not to mention the two job prospects that knocked on my door.

our waitress, who was cooler than the free rasberry ice cream, hooked me up with an interview with her boss. it was definitly the most comical interview in the history of interviews. i had 3 glasses of free wine and who knows how much he had. he told me to call him next week when he is sober.

it would be so great if i got this job! i would make so much more money than i am making now. it seems like such a great atmosphere to work in. my kind of people and my kind of food.

the other job interest would be at yet another production company. i would be working for jon's friend's mother. i don't know the details yet but i am keeping an open mind to anything.

written at 10:42 a.m.