last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2002
i got the job! i got the job!

my interview went very well last night. i start working the lunch shift this sunday! that means i probably have to cancel my horseradish making plans with my grandma but maybe we can do it another day.

after my interview jon and i went to get him a cell phone. i paid for it so he took me out to dinner for sushi and wine. i'm very happy that he now has a phone...i can now reach him at all times *hahaha**very evil wicked laugh*

tonight i unfortunatly have to make the horrid trip to the mall. i need to get a present for the wedding that i am attending on saturday. i also have to get a bra to wear with my dress. i may need shoes...oh how i wish i knew someone with my size feet. and i might as well get black pants for my new job!

i can't wait until i can quit this one!

hooray!

written at 11:08 a.m.