last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Tuesday, Apr. 09, 2002
it is so beautiful out today. it is already 70 degrees and it is still morning. i love it even though my alergies are starting up.

i fell asleep at 7:30 last night and was dead to the world until 10:30. i got a phone call from a friend from the restaurant saying that i forgot $75 worth of tips. i got a bit confused while closing up my checks and they now owe me 75 buckaroos. how great is that? so i will go in tonight and pick up my money and have a glass of wine with my friend and get some green goodness from her as well.

tomorrow i am finally getting my hair cut. that's right c i really am!

i wish i could go out to lunch and enjoy the lovely weather. but i am afraid i will be stuck inside for most of the day. oh well there is always tomorrow.

written at 10:31 a.m.