last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Thursday, May. 02, 2002
i feel like i haven't updated in forever. well here i am in my new place...online.

i have been feeling quite lazy lately. which is really very stupid because i have yet to walk into my apartment without carrying something in. i guess i feel as if my mind has been lazy. i just feel so blah. and i know it has alot to do with the fact that i don't have to be up at any certain time in the morning. i hate that. i need that consistency.

i have also been feeling like crap lately. my alergies have been driving me insane. and i am not happy with my body. i don't feel like i look like myself in the mirror. i don't know, maybe it's the weather.

ha! it's funny how i always seem to blame my insecurities or mood s on the weather.

we are going to boston for the weekend tomorrow. i am getting excited. it will be nice to stay in a hotel, go out for dinner, and visit the old stomp and ground.

i guess i left boston around this time of year in '96. that seems so long ago. i wonder if the coffee shop that i used to work at is still there.

it will be nice to visit the city sober and not "tripping my face off" like the old days. oh the memories!

written at 1:17 p.m.