last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Wednesday, May. 29, 2002
so it's 3:30 in the morning and i am eating seaweed salad that i found in my fridge. it seems that jon ordered sushi thinking that i would be home but instead saved it for me and i will eat it all!!! atleast the salad anyhow.

my scheduele is still screwed up. i just worked an 11 hour shift, give or take a little, and made no money and am not tired. my cats seem confused on whether or not they should be up or not as well.

my 'thing' today, 'thing' meaning what i couldn't stop talking about, is that i think i am going to eat a piece of chicken soon. that sentence made no sense but i have had drinks so oh well. so i am taking baby steps as far as the meat thing goes. the other night without knowing, i had chicken broth on my dinner. so today when i found out i said screw it and ate a piece of spinach that was sitting UNDERNEATH a piece of chicken. i would have never done that. i have just been feeling so low energy lately and i know that i am lacking iron and B12 amongst many others most likely.

i can't concentrate anymore because i am totally focusing in on using my chopsticks. usually it is no problem but the drinks mess me all up!

written at 3:26 a.m.