last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2002
sometimes i think i'm funny. i wonder if anyone else besides j thinks so?

i was just reading through some older entries and they made me laugh.

i am at my mom's doing laundry. i am running around with no pants because they are in the wash and i have curlers in my hair. i have never had curlers in my hair before but no time like the present to try out these cool velcro things. sometimes i feel like such a kid when i come here. i want to look through everything and try things on and experiment with all of her products and makeup. it's like disney world.

speaking of which, my mom is on vacation at hershey park. i am so jealous! if only i could be allowed back on the chocolate ride. actually i am almost positive that all of my friends were banned from hershey park. i was on my best behavior that day. that is a story for another time.

written at 7:05 p.m.