last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Tuesday, Aug. 06, 2002
today was a beautiful day...finally! i was beginning to feel like a prisoner in my own home. it was too hot to go out yet too hot to stay in. today i did not have that dilema.

i feel a bit sleepy but i still want to go somewhere in my new cropped pants and my new big necklace that i bought today.

i have never had a pedicure before. i was seriously going to go today but i chickened out. last night i could not fall asleep because my feet hurt oh so much. i ended up falling asleep on the couch watching reruns of family ties. i wanted to get a pedicure so that i could receive a foot massage. i wish my boyfriend could do that for me but for some reason he won't. maybe it is because i have passed on giving him a few deserved massages. i guess i'll have to fix that.

written at 7:10 p.m.