last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2002
tomorrow is my grandmother's 94th birhtday. i have to work so tonoght my dad and i went over and brought gross dessert after she and her new live in helper had had. my father and i looked through old pictures that i have never seen before while 'supermarket sweep' was on the t.v.

i took the cutest picture of me and my parents playing with me when i was 10 months old. it was at my grandma's b-day in 8/77....you do the math...it's not my best subject!

the pictures make me smile because:

1. i was so cute

2. my parents are both looking at me smiling while i presume to be laughing hysterically.

3. my dad is in the picture, while usually he is on the other side of the camera.

none the less it was nice. my grandmother seemed peppier and it was not an effort to hang out there.

94. wheewww! way to go amma! i love you!

written at 3:06 a.m.