last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002
today i have to say was a fabulous day!

i started off the day with thrift shops scores! do you want to hear about them well you know you will anyway.

i got not one, not two, but three amazing bags from the fifties. i now have luggage that is super stylish. a few books including a first addition of 'love story'...i couldn't resist for 95 cents. a beyond awesome 50's london fog tan raincoat that fits me perfectly and even makes me look skinny! and a cool mirror candle hanging thing that i will repaint.

friday i am going to a sleepover...how fifth grade do i sound? but i am so excited now to use my new overnight bag!

jon and i have decided to have a holiday party. i cannot wait to decorate! this will be my second christmas tree ever!

got to go check out my newly married friend's wedding pic!

written at 1:53 a.m.