last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2002
so i came home from work after two beers at the bar, and decided to make myself some soup broth because i'm cold and hungry. as i am about to make it, my cat jumps on the counter and breaks one of my four wine glasses that i have hanging on the rack. i'm pissed so i throw him...it's ok cats always land on their feet. then he jumps right back up and knocks the soup over so that it get all over the floor and onto my rug. i had to punish him somehow so i locked him in the bedroom. now i am doing laudry at this hour so that my rug is not stinky. and i felt bad so i let him out of the room.

in more exciting news my best friend, also known as ex boyfriend is coming homw from colorado tomorrow. i am picking him up at the airport at 1:00 and then heading off to see our favorite band in the evening. tomorrow should be the perfect day! i am excited although nothing is ever perfect.

back to the laundry room. arg!

written at 1:13 a.m.