last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2002
i'm tired. i have just worked two doubles in a row and haven't had a day off in a week. i am not complaining though. that was sort of a diclaimer.

my best friend is sick and i miss her company. the boy i like better than my own boyfriend is far away and i can't talk to him. i did just email him though. we don't talk on the phone we just email and that is probably better. the last time i spoke to him was on my birthday and i think about him everyday. i wish i didn't but in a way i'm glad i do. or vice versa. whatever.

tomorrow i will make miso soup for my second family (my coworkers, that is). i will also try to get a head start on making some christmas gifts. i am really going to try to not spend any money. i have alot of fabric and beads to make gifts this year. i will though spend money for a 'love,janis' ticket though. play's are the greatest gifts especially when janis joplin is the subject.

tomorrow i will also buy my plane ticket to colorado. god, i really can't wait!

i also really need sleep. goodnight.

written at 12:26 a.m.