last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2003
well here i am at the local library here is beautiful golden, colorado. i have been here for a week so far and a crazy one it has been. lots of fun lots of friends lots of love.

turns out that i will be moving here in exactly 2 weeks. i will have just enough time to pack up my stuff and work a few shifts and sell all of my furniture before i drive back out. i am sort of stressing about money right now. i'm not sure what is going to happen with me breaking my lease but all that i know is that i will be so happy once i am back out here again and this time for good.

i have learned alot of lessons this past week which has felt like 6 months. i have learned to go with your gut and to never underestimate people. my new friends love me more than i have ever felt loved before.

so much to say but i cannot put it into words at the moment. this library is hot!

written at 5:14 p.m.