last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2003
i am back from colorado and not too happy about it. i miss my new friends.

i don't understand why i cannot go to sleep. i am pumped to move but i am running on no sleep pretty much.

i am staying at my mom's tonight. i did stop at my apartment for a few minutes after i got back from the airport and was pleasantly suprised to see that j has everything moved out except for a bookcase. i was so nervous about how that would be to see him. i thought it would be a horrible confrontation but it was quick and painless. i hope that is how the next two weeks will play out.

i have so much to do and i think that is why i can't sleep or eat. i have to pack everything i own up to either give away, sell, or store at my mom's house.

i got a bit depressed tonight though when my mom said that we are probably only going to see each other twice a year. i'd rather not think of that.

i miss my boy in colorado. i want to cuddle with him tonight and tomorrow and the next day. it will be interesting to see waht happens. things moved pretty quickly with us this past week and i think we are both a bit freaked out. he told me that he was falling in love with me! and he asked me if i would be his valentine...corny but oh so cute.

then i signed a lease to the house!

written at 12:51 a.m.