last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Monday, Jan. 20, 2003
i am getting the feeling that nobody is reading my diary any longer. that's ok. i should be happy that i am some getting some sort of privacy afterall. it turns out, or so he said, that j read my handwritten journal. i guess i should have hid it, but unfortuanatly i put too much trust into people. i did get to read through some intence yet inspiring words through trying to figure out what he had discovered.

i think that i have probably lost a bit of trust in human kind this go around. i think that this time i will learn from my mistakes and learn who to trust.

love is so blind and this is the first time that i have really knew that statement or cliche to be true. not so much even from my eyes but from his. he sees me as this person that i am not and never was. he sees me as an idea and not a person.

why would i not persue someone that sees not as an idea but as a smart woman? why not?

written at 4:12 a.m.