last
next
old
new
email
book
notes
design
host
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2002
so alot has changed since my last entry. i thought about deleting it but i have yet to delete an entry so why start now.

i told him that night over the phone how upset i was about the lie that i considered to be lie's. i felt cheated on even knowing that this boy loves me more than anything and would never deceit me.

he ended up driving home six hours in the middle of the night so he could sing me a song. he said he practiced the whole way home.

we talked about alot of things last night. things that we have been wanting to say to each other for months. so i am not so single after all. and i am happy. i think we both lost sight of alot of things...all the important things.

it turns out that the situation was blown a bit out of proportion. it happened somewhere along the translation.

i am me again and we are us again. oh happy halloween! last night i dressed up for work. well actually i wore my work uniform (all black) and ears whiskers and a tail. was i a cat a mouse or a bunny? who knows?

written at 1:13 a.m.